Barthonia Forum

Köln, Deutschland

schließen

Asset Management und Neupositionierung eines gemischt genutzten Komplexes in Köln-Ehrenfeld mit 12 Gebäuden, darunter ein Einkaufszentrum sowie die ehemalige Fabrik des berühmten Eau de Cologne “4711” und weitere 200 Wohnungen. 

Investor: Tristan Capital Partners
Erwerb: 2015
Abschluss: 2019
Vermietbare Fläche (m²): 70,000

Das Barthonia Forum ist ein 70.000 m² großer gemischt genutzter Komplex mit 12 Büro-, Wohn- und Geschäftsgebäuden in Köln-Ehrenfeld, nur einen kurzen Spaziergang vom Kölner Zentrum und in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Universität gelegen.

Die FREO führt das Asset Management des Forums aus und wird sich auf die Umwandlung des Komplexes hin zu einem lebendigen Quartier mit Nutzungsmischung konzentrieren, indem sie aktive Managementmaßnahmen implementiert, die derzeit leerstehenden Flächen vermietet, ein neues Einzelhandelskonzept für das Einkaufszentrum entwickelt und möglicherweise die ehemalige Industrieanlage umgestaltet.

Aktivität:

icon-search-and-acquisition@2x Sourcing und Akquisition
icon-asset-management@2x Asset Management

Gallerie anzeigen
(5 Bilder)
Gallerie anzeigen
(5 Bilder)
Gallerie anzeigen
(5 Bilder)
Gallerie anzeigen
(5 Bilder)

Barthonia Forum - Köln, Deutschland

Barthonia Forum - Köln, Deutschland

Barthonia Forum - Köln, Deutschland

Barthonia Forum - Köln, Deutschland

Barthonia Forum - Köln, Deutschland

Barthonia Forum

Cologne, Germany

Close

Asset management and repositioning of a mixed use complex in Cologne’s Ehrenfeld district comprising 12 buildings including a shopping centre as well as the former factory of the famous ‘4711’ cologne and and an additional 200 apartments.

Investor: Tristan Capital Partners
Acquisition: 2015
Completion: 2019
Rentable Area (m²): 70,000

Barthonia Forum is a 70,000 sqm mixed use complex with 12 office, residential and retail buildings in Cologne Ehrenfeld, a short walk from the center of Cologne and in close proximity to the university.

FREO is asset managing the Forum and will focus on transforming the complex into a vibrant mixed use quarter by implementing active management measures, leasing the currently vacant space, developing a new retail concept for the shopping centre and potentially redeveloping the former industrial facility.

Key activities:

icon-search-and-acquisition@2x Sourcing and Acquisition
icon-asset-management@2x Asset Management

view gallery
(5 images)
view gallery
(5 images)
view gallery
(5 images)
view gallery
(5 images)

Barthonia Forum - Cologne, Germany

Barthonia Forum - Cologne, Germany

Barthonia Forum - Cologne, Germany

Barthonia Forum - Cologne, Germany

Barthonia Forum - Cologne, Germany